Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Launch vehicle with Progress MS-08 cargo spacecraft is erected on the launch pad

February 9, 2018

Today, February 9, a launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a integrated with a cargo transportation spacecraft Progress MS-08 has been rolled out from the processing facility and erected on the launch pad of Area 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Launch crews of specialists from RSC Energia and other organizations involved in the preparations for launch are performing the final processing operations on the launch pad. Pre-launch tests are being run on systems and assemblies of the space launcher system, interfaces between the onboard hardware and ground support equipment are being checked out.

The launch of the cargo spacecraft Progress MS-08 under the International Space Station (ISS) program is scheduled for 11:58:45 Moscow Time on February 11, 2018.

Progress MS-08 is to deliver to the ISS 1390 kg of dry cargo, 640 kg of propellant in the refueling system tanks, 420 kg of water in the Rodnik system tanks, as well as 46 kg of compressed air and oxygen in canisters.

Stowed in the dry cargo compartment is scientific equipment, including a set of flight equipment for ICARUS experiment, and consumables for the life support system, as well as containers with food, clothing, medical supplies and personal hygiene items for the crew.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

News Archive

February  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета-носитель с грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МС-08» установлена на старте

09.02.2018

Сегодня, 9 февраля, ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным грузовым кораблем (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-08» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом сооружении площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур.

Пусковые расчеты специалистов РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Старт транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-08» по программе Международной космической станции состоится в 11:58:45 мск 11 февраля 2018 года.

ТГК «Прогресс МС-08» доставит на МКС 1 390 кг сухих грузов, 640 кг топлива в баках системы дозаправки, 420 кг воды в баках системы «Родник», а также 46 кг сжатого воздуха и кислорода в баллонах.

В грузовом отсеке уложено научное оборудование, в том числе летный комплект аппаратуры «Икарус», и комплектующие для системы жизнеобеспечения, а также контейнеры с продуктами питания, предметы одежды, медикаменты и средства личной гигиены для членов экипажа.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

06.06.2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-09»
21.03.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-08»

Архив новостей

Май  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31