ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Launch vehicle with Cargo vehicle Progress MS-07 is allowed for roll-out to the launch pad

October 9, 2017

Today, on October 9, representatives of technical management and state commission at the Baikonur cosmodrome issued a statement of readiness of rocket and space complex (RSC) within cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress-MS-07 and launch vehicle (LV) Soyuz-2.1 for roll-out and installation on the launch pad.

Currently the final assembly of rocket and space complex has been successfully completed. During the day the payload module with the vehicle developed and produced by RSC Energia was docked to the third stage of the launch vehicle in the Integration and Test Facility for launch vehicles.

Roll-out of the launch vehicle with Progress MS-07 from the Integration and Test Facility and its erection in a vertical position on the launch pad at launch site No. 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome will take place tomorrow, on October 10.

The launch of CTV Progress MS-07 under the International Space Program in planned for October 12, 2017. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

December 6, 2019
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-13 is planned
September 25, 2019
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

October  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета с грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МС-07» допущена к вывозу на старт

09.10.2017

Сегодня, 9 октября, представители технического руководства и государственной комиссии на космодроме Байконур выдали заключение о готовности ракетно-космического комплекса (РКК) в составе транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-07» и ракеты-носителя (РН) «Союз-2.1а» к вывозу и установке на стартовом комплексе.

Общая сборка ракетно-космического комплекса сегодня успешно завершена. В течение дня головной блок с кораблем разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» был пристыкован к третьей ступени ракеты в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракет-носителей.

Вывоз ракеты-носителя с ТГК «Прогресс МС-07» из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и её установка в вертикальное положение на стартовом комплексе площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур состоится завтра, 10 октября.

Старт ТГК «Прогресс МС-07» по программе Международной космической станции запланирован на 12 октября 2017 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

11.02.2018
Состоится пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-08»
17.12.2017
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-07»

Архив новостей

Январь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31