Russian

Main Events

In 1994 the enterprise was given its current name. Earlier it had been known as Department 3 SKB NII-88, Special Design Bureau-1 (OKB-1); Central Design Bureau of Experimental Machinebuilding (TsKBEM), Scientific-Production Association (NPO) Energia.

In the mid - 40s - early 50s of the 20th century the enterprice created the pioneer national different ballistic missiles - from mobile land-use tactical complexes to submarine ballistic missiles and strategic intercontinental thermonuclear weapon vehicles. Also the enterprise developed 14 strategic missile complexes, the 11 of which had gone into service and had been put into full-scale production to other plants, including the complexes of the pioneer liquid- and solid-propellant rockets (with high-temperature and low-temperature liquid-propellant components). The first space rocket Р-7 has been until the present time one of the world's most reliable rockets. Those project provided background for further development of the national rocket armament.

Since early 1950s the company has been initiating work and was the leader in virtually all the fields of space flight technology. Geophysical rockets (1951-1960, 1964-1975), the first artificial satellite of Earth (1957) and the first space launch vehicle of the R-7 type (Sputnik), which put it into orbit, the first manned mission into space, accomplished by the citizen of our country Y.A.Gagarin (1961), manned spacecraft Vostok (1960-1963), Voskhod (1964-1966), the first automatic probes launched to the Moon and planets of the Solar system – Venus and Mars (1959-1969), the first satellites for scientific research (since 1957), surveillance satellites of the Zenit type (1962), Molniya-1 communications satellites (1965), the first soft landing on the Moon (1966) – all of these were built and accomplished by our team headed by the Chief Designer S.P. Korolev. Also developed were other projects (manned lunar systems L1, L3, super-heavy launch vehicle N1, multi-purpose orbital complex, Martian manned complex).

    In subsequent years the company played a leading role in the development of:
  • orbital stations Salyut (1971), Salyut 4 (1974-1977), Salyut 6 (1977-1982), Salyut 7 (1982-1991) and multi-modular space station Mir (1986-2001), which became the first International research center in space where Euromir, Mir-Shuttle and Mir-NASA projects were carried out; the Russian Segment of the International Space Station (since 1998);
  • manned spacecraft Soyuz (1966 -1981), Soyuz T (1979-1986), Soyuz TM (1986-2002) , Soyuz TMA (2002-2012), Soyuz TMA-M (2010-2016), Soyuz MS (since 2016);
  • cargo spacecraft Progress (1978-1990), Progress M (1989-2009), Progress М1 (2000-2004), Progress M-M (2008-2015), Progress MS (since 2015);
  • reusable space system Energia-Buran with the world’s largest launch vehicle Energia (1987), which is still technologically unparalleled in the world to this day, and with the reusable Orbiter Buran (1988);
  • orbital space observatory Gamma for astrophysical and geophysical research (1990-1992);
  • new-generation communication satellites Yamal-100 (1999-2011), Yamal-200 (since 2003);
  • Earth Remote Sensing (ERS) satellite BelKA (2006);
  • an ERS space system for a foreign customer (2014-2015), etc.

The enterprise took an active part in international space programs: "Soyuz-Apollo", "Intercosmos".

 

News Archive

March  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

English

Основные вехи

Современное наименование предприятие получило в 1994 г. До этого было известно как отдел 3 СКБ НИИ-88, Особое конструкторское бюро-1 (ОКБ-1), Центральное конструкторское бюро экспериментального машиностроения (ЦКБЭМ), Научно-производственное объединение (НПО) "Энергия".

На предприятии в середине 40-х - начале 50-х годов ХХ века были созданы первые отечественные баллистические ракеты различных типов - от мобильных сухопутных комплексов тактического назначения до баллистических ракет подводных лодок и стратегических межконтинентальных носителей термоядерного оружия. Здесь было разработано 14 стратегических ракетных комплексов, 11 из которых были сданы на вооружение и переданы в серийное производство на другие заводы, в том числе комплексы первых жидкостных и твердотопливных ракет, включая ракеты на высоко- и низкокипящих компонентах жидкого топлива. Первая космическая ракета Р-7, которая до настоящего времени остается одной из самых надежных космических ракет в мире. Этими проектами были заложены основы дальнейшего развития ракетного вооружения страны.

С начала 1950-х годов предприятие инициировало и возглавляло работы практически по всем направлениям развития космонавтики. Геофизические ракеты (1951-1960, 1964-1975), первый искусственный спутник Земли (1957) и первая ракета «Спутник» космического назначения типа Р-7, доставившая его на орбиту, первый полёт человека в космическое пространство, осуществлённый гражданином нашей страны Ю.А. Гагариным (1961), пилотируемые космические корабли «Восток» (1960-1963), «Восход» (1964-1966), первые автоматические межпланетные станции (АМС), запущенные к Луне и планетам Солнечной системы – Венере и Марсу (1959-1969), первые спутники для научных исследований (с 1957), спутники-разведчики типа «Зенит» (1962), спутники связи «Молния-1» (1965), первая «мягкая» посадка на Луну (1966) – все это было создано и осуществлено нашим коллективом, возглавляемым главным конструктором С.П. Королёвым. Также были разработаны другие проекты (пилотируемые лунные комплексы Л1, Л3, ракета-носитель Н1 сверхтяжёлого класса, многоцелевой орбитальный комплекс, марсианский пилотируемый комплекс).

    При головной роли предприятия в последующие годы созданы:
  • орбитальные станции «Салют» (1971); «Салют-4» (1974-1977); «Салют-6» (1977-1982); «Салют-7» (1982-1991); многомодульная станция «Мир» (1986-2001), ставшая первым международным исследовательским космическим центром, на котором выполнялись проекты "Евромир", "Мир-Шаттл", "Мир-НАСА"; Российский сегмент Международной космической станции (с 1998);
  • пилотируемые космические корабли «Союз» (1966-1981), «Союз Т» (1979-1986), «Союз ТМ» (1986-2002), «Союз ТМА» (2002-2012), «Союз ТМА-М» (2010-2016), «Союз МC» (с 2016);
  • грузовые космические корабли «Прогресс» (1978-1990), «Прогресс М» (1989-2009), «Прогресс М1» (2000-2004), «Прогресс М-М» (2008-2015), «Прогресс МС» (с 2015);
  • многоразовая космическая система «Энергия–Буран» с крупнейшей в мире ракетой-носителем «Энергия» (1987), которая до настоящего времени не имеет технических аналогов в мире, и многоразовым ОК «Буран» (1988);
  • космическая орбитальная обсерватория «Гамма» астрофизического и геофизического направлений (1990-1992);
  • спутники связи нового поколения «Ямал-100» (1999-2011), «Ямал-200» (с 2003);
  • спутник дистанционного зондирования Земли (ДЗЗ) «БелКА» (2006);
  • космическая система ДЗЗ для иностранного заказчика (2014-2015) и др.

Предприятие являлось активным участником международных космических программ: "Союз-Аполлон", "Интеркосмос".

 

Архив новостей

Октябрь  2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31